Mrs R Piper










 Teaching Staff:

 Miss M Dewberry


 Diamond Class


 Miss C King

 Year 1

 Emerald Class


 Miss F Shaw

 Year 2 (EYFS/ KS1 Lead  & English Lead)

 Jade Class


 Mrs A Hodgkiss

 Year 2 (Student Teacher)

 Jade Class


 Mrs K Whittingham

 Year 3

 Ruby Class (3 days pw)


Mrs J O'Leary  Year 3


 Ruby Class (2 days pw)


Mrs P Gray

 Year 4/5

 Moonstone Class


 Mrs H Thompson

 Year 4/5 (Student Teacher)

 Moonstone Class


Miss L Stanford

 Year 6

 Topaz Class


 Mrs L Formby

Year 6 (KS2 Lead)  

 Topaz Class (2 days pw, Specialist Tutor)





 Support Staff:

 Mrs M Salter

 Family & Community Manager 


 Mrs J Langton

 Inclusion Manager



 Mrs K Hughes

 Learning & Behaviour Mentor


 Miss K Brimsted

 Teaching Assistant



Mrs K Charge

 Teaching Assistant



Miss J Powell

 Teaching Assistant



 Miss T Johnson

 Teaching Assistant & Forest School Leader 



 Mrs A Miller

 Teaching Assistant



 Mrs B Piper

 Teaching Assistant



 Mrs C Turvill-Smith

 Teaching Assistant



 Mrs L Sellick

 Teaching Assistant



 Mrs S Smithers

 Teaching Assistant



 Mrs N Stonebridge

 Teaching Assistant



Miss E Adamthwaite

 Teaching Assistant






 Administrative Team:

 Mrs J Holliday

 School Secretary










 Midday Supervisors:

 Mrs C Clement




 Miss R Turpin




 Mrs J Lay




 Mrs I Penfold












 Mr G Goldfinch






For queries from parents and members of the public, please contact Julie Holliday (School Secretary) in the first instance, on 01580 713249.